TFX Singapore
COVID-19 In-Club Safety Measures
Find out more
Clubs
Classes
Training
Membership
Happenings
Get Started
Fit Blog
Members
Login
List All
Events
Announcements
Specials

Happenings

Find out what’s happening at your club, sign up for events and get updates on TFX.

Happenings

Exclusive Yoga Workshops with Denise Keller

Sat, 12 Dec 2020

A special workshop by Denise Keller: open to everyone. Workshop tickets available at TFX Millenia Walk. Limited slots available, so grab yours quick!

Find out more

Yoga Jam with Denise Keller

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

A special class by Denise Keller: open to everyone. Simply purchase these class credits on the GFX App!

Find out more

ZOOM LIVESTREAM CLASSES

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Join our classes wherever you are via Zoom. More details on our True App > NEWS section

Find out more

Deepavali 2020 Operation Hours

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Kindly note the changes in club operating hours for Deepavali on 14 November 2020, Saturday.

Find out more

Les Mills World United

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Les Mills World United Global Q3 launch in clubs & LIVE ON ZOOM!

Find out more

SG CLEAN CERTIFIED

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Working hard to keep you safe. We are SG Clean certified!

Find out more

No-Show Policy revision

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

We've revised our No-Show policy, effective from 1 September 2020.

Find out more

GYM-TIME & CLASSES: Separate Booking & Check-In/Out

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Class participants who wish to workout on the Gym-Floor must book a separate Gym-Time for a different day.

Find out more

National Day Special Classes

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

National Day PH Special Classes on Monday, 10 August 2020.

Find out more

New Class Cancellation policy

Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Effective from 20 July 2020 : Session cancellations must be made 2 hours before the start of a booked session.

Find out more

We Are Open

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

WELCOME HOME! We are happy to have you back from 19 June 2020!

Find out more

Safety Measures #2

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

COVID-19 Safety Measures for Reopening: WELCOME HOME! We are happy to have you back! With your best interests in mind, do note the extra Safety Measures we have implemented.

Find out more

Safety Measures #1

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

COVID-19 Safety Measures for Phase 2 Reopening: We can’t wait to have you back! Before coming down to our clubs, do note these important details for your action.

Find out more

Revised Club Hours

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Revised operating hours effective from 19 June 2020, till further notice.

Find out more

TFX Millenia Walk CNY Classes

Sat, 25 Jan 2020
to
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Join us as we usher in the Year of the Rat! Chinese New Year Classes @ TFX Millenia Walk

Find out more

TFX Funan CNY Classes

Sat, 25 Jan 2020
to
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Join us as we usher in the Year of the Rat! Chinese New Year Classes @ TFX Funan

Find out more

Train with Steve Cotter!

Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Exclusive Kettlebell Courses (Singapore, Feb 2020). Here’s your chance to train with International Kettlebell expert - Steve Cotter!

Find out more
Follow us for news and updates:

© 2019 True Group. All rights reserved.